free
web stats

Divisional Development Department

Development
Jennifer Gardener
Divisional Director of Development
Email: jennifer.gardener@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2846

 

Colleen Cougle
Administrative Assistant to the Divisional Director
of Development and Office Manager

Phone: 215-787-2842

Major Gifts
Rebekah Kaithern
Director of Major Gifts
Email: Rebekah.Kaithern@use.salvationarmy.org 
Phone: 215-717-1175

William Parker
Donor Relations Director
Email: William.Parker@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4655

Maria Erwin
Major Gifts Associate
Email: Maria.Erwin@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-825-4624

Planned Giving
Sharon Somers, CAP®
Director of Planned Giving
Email: SSomers@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2840

Justine Vargas
Planned Giving Associate
Email: Justine.Vargas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-787-2960

Direct Marketing
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2971

Regina Deininger
Mail Processing Specialist
Email: RDeininger@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2847

Natasha Arnold
Data Entry Clerk
Email: NArnold@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-717-1174

Marketing, Public Relations and Communications
Phil Pagliaro
Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Development
Email:  Phil.Pagliaro@use.salvationarmy.org