free
web stats

Divisional Development Department

Development
Jennifer Gardener-Schoch
Divisional Community Relations and Development Director
Email: jennifer.gardener-schoch@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-787-2846

 

Alexa Myers
Administrative Assistant to the Divisional Director
of Development and Office Manager

Phone: 215-787-2842

Major Gifts

 

Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Phone:  215-825-4635
 

William Parker
Donor Relations Director
Email: William.Parker@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4655

Carol Ross
Donor Relations Director
Email: Carol.Ross@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 717 848 2364 ext. 226 
Cell: 215-704-1462
 
Marsha Corcoran
Donor Relations Director
Email: Marsha.Corcoran@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 302-472-0733 

Diane Billas
Major Gifts and Grants Coordinator
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-787-2864

Maria Erwin
Major Gifts Associate
Email: Maria.Erwin@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-825-4624

Karl Knief
Major Gifts Associate
Email: Karl.Knief@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215-717-1184


Planned Giving
Jessica Brookstein
Director of Planned Giving
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-825-4656

Trish Callahan Murzyn
Planned Giving Representative
Email: Trish.CalahanMurzyn@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2840


 

Direct Marketing
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2971

Regina Deininger
Mail Processing Specialist
Email: RDeininger@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2847

Natasha Arnold
Data Entry Clerk
Email: NArnold@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-717-1174

Marketing, Public Relations and Communications
Phil Pagliaro
Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Development
Email:  Phil.Pagliaro@use.salvationarmy.org

Alexandra Ferber
Public Relations Manager
Email:  Alexandra.Ferber@use.salvationarmy.org