free
web stats

Divisional Development Department

 
Development
 
Stan H. Retif, CFRE
Director of Advancement
Email: Stan.Retif@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2846
 
Jennifer Gardener-Schoch, CFRE
Divisional Advancement Manager, Field Operations
Email: Jennifer.Gardener-Schoch@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4605
 
Shakera Bramwell
Interim Administrative Assistant to the
Director of Advancement and Office Manager
Phone: 215.787.2842
 
 
Major Gifts

Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Phone: 215.825.4635
 
William Parker
Donor Relations Director
Email: William.Parker@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4655
 
Carol Ross
Donor Relations Director
Email: Carol.Ross@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.704.1462
 
*Senior Major Gifts Associate
 
*Major Gifts Associate

 
Institutional Giving
 
Diane Billas
Divisional Director of Institutional Giving
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2864
 
Eileen Lippman
Divisional Grants and Stewardship Manager
Email: Eileen.Lippman@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2841
 
Najla King
Divisional Grants and Stewardship Coordinator
Email:  Najla.King@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.717.1173
 

Planned Giving

Jessica Brookstein, MBA, CAP®
Divisional Director of Planned Giving
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.825.4656
 
Trish Callahan Murzyn, M.A.
Planned Giving Representative
Email: Patricia.Murzyn@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2840
 
Tanaya West 
Planned Giving Coordinator 
Email: Tanaya.West@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.5960
 
 
Direct Marketing

Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.787.2971
 
Regina Deininger
Income Processing Specialist
Email: RDeininger@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.787.2847
 
 
 
Marketing, Public Relations, and Communications
 
*Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Development
 
Gwen Owens, M.A.
Public Relations Manager
Cell Phone: 484.832.2104
 
Christopher Crawford
Community Engagement Manager
Email: Christopher.Crawford@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.824.4624 
 
Michelle Soria 
Digital Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: Michelle.Soria@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2826 
 
*Please reach out to Stan Retif with any questions