free
web stats

Divisional Development Department

 

Development
Jennifer Gardener-Schoch, CFRE
Divisional Community Relations and Development Director
Email: jennifer.gardener-schoch@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2846

Shakera Bramwell
Intermin Administrative Assistant to the Divisional Director
of Development and Office Manager
Phone: 215.787.2842

 

Major Gifts

Jennifer Diaz
Principal Gift Director
Phone: 215.825.4635
 

William Parker
Donor Relation Director
Email: William.Parker@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.825.4655

Carol Ross
Donor Relation Director
Email: Carol.Ross@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.704.1462
 
*Senior Major Gifts Associate

*Major Gifts Associate
 

Foundations

Diane Billas
Divisional Director of Foundation Relations
Email: Diane.Billas@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.2864

Najla King
Divisional Grants and Stewardship Coordinator
Email:  Najla.King@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.717.1173


Planned Giving
Jessica Brookstein, MBA, CAP
Divisional Director of Planned Giving
Email: Jessica.Brookstein@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215.825.4656

Trish Callahan Murzyn, M.A.
Planned Giving Representative
Email: Patricia.Murzyn@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone:215.787.2840

Tanaya West 
Planned Giving Coordinator 
Email: Tanaya.West@use.salvationarmy.org
Phone: 215.787.5960

 

Direct Marketing
Arminta Watkins
Director of Direct Marketing
Email: AWatkins@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2971

Regina Deininger
Income Processing Specialist
Email: RDeininger@use.salvationarmy.org  
Phone: 215-787-2847

 

Marketing, Public Relations, and Communications

*Divisional Director, Marketing and Organizational Development
 
Gwen Owens, M.A.
Public Relations Manager
Cell Phone: 484-832-2104
 
Christopher Crawford
Community Engagement Manager
Email: Chris.Crawford@usesalvationarmy.org
Phone:215.824.4624 
 
Michelle Soria 
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Phone:  215.787.2826 

 

*Please reach out to Jennifer Gardener-Schoch with any questions